He Strengthens Me and Never Leaves Me

My daughter-in-law Krystal just began blogging again. She shared her heart here concerning her relationship with Jesus Christ, and her personal struggles, but how God is giving her the strength and the courage to be his servant and witness despite any opposition or rejection she might receive in return. Thank you Krystal for sharing your heart. It blessed my heart. Love, Mom

lovekr7

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Mornings are pretty crazy here during the school year with getting kids ready, lunches packed, and getting my older two kids to the school bus in time. I have to get up pretty early to get my shower and have some alone time with the Lord in prayer. I have gotten away from journaling because of this. However, with my recent decision to deactivate my Facebook account, I have found some time to start journaling again and plan to share some of those on here for the encouragement of others. This morning, I read 2 Tim 4:9-22.

Paul wrote about how many had deserted him and gone their own ways because of their love for the present world. Only a few remained with him to contend with him for the Gospel of salvation. If we are preaching the full Gospel message, we will experience the sameā€¦

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

